Due to COVID-19 concerns, along with the challenges of hosting a large event during these uncertain times, in accordance with health guidance from the CDC, the 2020 Safety School has been canceled.

Planning for the 2021 Safety School has already begun and we look forward to seeing you all next year!

2021 Safety School
August 24 - 25, 2021
Asmark Institute Agricenter
Bloomington, IL
Jean Payne, Dave Scott & Dr. Aaron Hager
Roger Waller
Catching up
Chip Lerwick
Tom Bray
Chairperson Vanessa Sutherland
Becky Roark & Chairperson Vanessa Sutherland
Jeffrey Wanko
Brian Bothast
Sven Rundman
Andrew Moore
David Wulf
Ford B. West
Dr. Fred Whitford
Kim Basham
Donnie Dippel
Thomas Bray
Bill Basham, James Moore & Donnie Dippel
Brian Bothast
Chad Colby
Billy Pirkle
Sustaining Sponsors